Skip to main content

Meet us live at FAKUMA!

Visit us at FAKUMA 2021 in Friedrichshafen, Germany, from October 12 to 16. See various BAIER machines in action at the KURZ booth - Hall A4 Booth A4-4122, or at one of our partners at the fair. We look forward to seeing you!

BAIER hybrid machine: Variety meets individuality

Variantenreichtum trifft Individualität

Whether it's a washing machine, a car, a laptop, or a vacuum cleaner: A wide range of models and the possibility to individually combine optional equipment is more important to consumers today than ever before. To meet this demand for household appliances, consumer electronics, vehicles, or beauty products, you as a manufacturer are faced with the challenge of producing individualized products as cost-effectively as possible. We offer you an efficient option with the BAIER hybrid machine, which combines hot stamping decoration and digital printing for the first time.

Learn more

Be our guests

Secure your free day ticket:

www.schall-registrierung.de
Ticket Code: E6DCH-7UZKP

We look forward to seeing you!

 

Secure your ticket now

Make an appointment

Terminvereinbarung EN

Terminvereinbarung Seite EN
You're welcome to make an appointment request for a meeting with us at FAKUMA. We'll confirm the appointment with you in a timely manner.

Here you can experience BAIER machines at FAKUMA with our partners:

At the DECKERFORM booth - Hall A6, Booth 6413

BAIER machine for hot stamping decoration and embossing - watering cans example


KURZ is the only company in the industry that takes back PET transfer carrier residues from its decoration materials and processes them into high-quality recycled plastic granulate: RECOPOUND®.
At the booth of our partner DECKERFORM Toyo, RECOPOUND® will be processed live by injection molding into watering cans and flower pots. You will see how excellently recycled materials can be processed and refined in series production: Decoration takes place inline directly after injection molding on a highly efficient BAIER GEBA 3 hot stamping machine.

At the Wittmann Battenfeld booth - Hall B1, Booth 1204

BAIER machine for CO2 cleaning and UV curing via video stream


Using the IMD process with Functional IML, a concept component for an automotive headliner console with numerous functions and innovative lighting design is created in a single process step. This project was realized by the following partners:

  • BAIER: CO2 cleaning and UV curing system
  • LEONHARD KURZ: Component design, IMD decoration
  • OSRAM AMLS: Light management and projections
  • PolyIC: PolyTC® touch sensors, 3D molded
  • Syntech Plastics: Mold technology
  • Wittmann Battenfeld: Injection molding machine

At the Sumitomo DEMAG booth – Hall B1, Booth 1105

BAIER robot CO2 system with direct cleaning


See live at the booth of our partner Sumitomo DEMAG how an automotive Exterior Design Badge is produced fully automatically. The process: IMD second-surface application in the classic roll-to-roll process. This component is injection molded, formed, and indium-based metallized in a single highly efficient step. The component is optimally suited for the functions of autonomous driving.

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Treffen Sie uns live auf der FAKUMA!

Besuchen Sie uns auf der FAKUMA 2021 in Friedrichshafen vom 12. bis zum 16. Oktober. Erleben Sie am KURZ Stand – Halle A4 Stand A4-4122 – oder bei einem unserer Partner verschiedene BAIER-Maschinen in Aktion. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

BAIER-Hybridmaschine:

Variantenreichtum trifft Individualität

Ob Waschmaschine, Auto, Laptop oder Staubsauger: Eine variantenreiche Modellauswahl und die Möglichkeit, die optionale Ausstattung individuell zusammenzustellen, ist für Konsumenten heute wichtiger denn je. Um diesem Bedarf bei Hausgeräten, Unterhaltungselektronik, Fahrzeugen oder Beautyprodukten gerecht zu werden, stehen Sie als Hersteller vor der Herausforderung, individualisierte Produkte möglichst kostengünstig herzustellen. Eine effiziente Möglichkeit bieten wir Ihnen mit der BAIER Hybrid-Maschine, die erstmals Heißprägedekoration und Digitaldruck vereint.

Mehr erfahren

Seien Sie unsere Gäste

Sichern Sie sich Ihr kostenloses Tagesticket:

www.schall-registrierung.de
Ticket Code E6DCH-7UZKP

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

 

Jetzt Ticket sichern

Terminvereinbarung

Terminvereinbarung

Terminvereinbarung Seite
Gerne können Sie direkt einen Termin mit uns auf der FAKUMA vereinbaren.
Wir bestätigen Ihnen den Termin zeitnah.

Hier können Sie bei unseren Partnern BAIER-Maschinen auf der FAKUMA erleben:

Am DECKERFORM Stand – Halle A6, Stand 6413

BAIER-Maschine zur Beprägung von Gießkannen

Als einziges Unternehmen in der Branche nimmt die Firma KURZ PET-Transferträger ihrer Transferdekoration zurück und verarbeitet sie zu hochwertigem Kunststoffgranulat: KURZ RECOPOUND®.
Am Stand unseres Partners DECKERFORMToyo wird KURZ RECOPOUND® live im Spritzguss zu Gießkanne und Blumentopf verarbeitet. Sie sehen, wie hervorragend sich Rezyklate im Serienprozess verarbeiten und veredeln lassen: Die Dekoration erfolgt inline direkt nach dem Spritzguss auf einer hocheffizienten BAIER Heißprägemaschine GEBA 3.

Am Wittmann Battenfeld Stand – Halle B1, Stand 1204

BAIER-Maschine zur CO2-Reinigung und UV-Härtung im Videostream


Im IMD-Prozess mit Functional IML entsteht in einem einzigen Prozessschritt ein Konzeptbauteil für den Dachhimmel mit zahlreichen Funktionen und innovativem Lichtdesign. Dieses Projekt haben folgende Partner realisiert:

  • BAIER: CO2-Reinigung und UV-Härtungsanlage
  • LEONHARD KURZ: Bauteil-Design, IMD-Dekoration
  • OSRAM AMLS: Lichtmanagement und Projektionen
  • PolyIC: PolyTC® Touchsensoren, 3D-geformt
  • Syntech Plastics: Werkzeugtechnologie
  • Wittmann Battenfeld: Spritzgussmaschine

Am Sumitomo DEMAG Stand – Halle B1, Stand 1105

BAIER-Roboter-CO2-Anlage mit direkter Reinigung


Sehen Sie live am Stand unseres Partners Sumitomo DEMAG, wie ein automobiles Exterior Design Badge vollautomatisch produziert wird. Das Verfahren: IMD in der Second-Surface- Anwendung im klassischen Rolle-zu-Rolle-Prozess. Dieses Bauteil wird in einem einzigen hocheffizienten Schritt gespritzt, geformt und auf Indium-Basis metallisiert. Das Bauteil ist optimal geeignet für die Funktionen des autonomen Fahrens.