Team

The manufacturing process at BAIER

Sales

Our sales team is your first and competent point of contact for all your questions regarding our range of machinery, our hot stamping foils and hot stamping tools.  Our sales staff then check and confirm the feasibility of your request in collaboration with our design team. We then create a customized machinery offer for you. Our sales staff is available to answer all of your technical questions.

 

Design

Our design and development team will apply your requirements and ideas to a concrete machinery concept. We develop application-specific special machines or adapt available solutions to your application. In the field of mechanical as well as electrical design and construction, we utilize the most modern CAD systems and also make use of FEM tools for the machinery design phase.

 

Manufacturing

As part of this step, the individual machine components are manufactured for your hot stamping machines based on the construction and design documents. We feature a high level of in-house manufacturing and can therefore perform most of our manufacturing tasks at our BAIER headquarters in Rudersberg.

 

Assembly

The assembly team is responsible for setting up our hot stamping machines. Our experienced colleagues on site perform the mechanical assembly, the electrical installation as well as all programming measures and the electrical commissioning. Our machinery technicians, commissioning engineers and programmers are available for all after-sales purposes. This team has extensive experience and can cover the entire value chain.

 

Application technology

Our application engineers commission the fully assembled machines and set them up for your operation. The exact setting of the stamping parameters, such as the stamping force, stamping time and temperature, is of utmost importance for a perfect and flawless hot stamping decoration. Our team will also help you with the integration of your decoration solution into your manufacturing process. Should any questions arise during your production operations: then our application engineering team will gladly assist you!

Team

Der Fertigungsprozess bei BAIER

 

Vertrieb

Unser Vertriebsteam ist Ihr erster und kompetenter Ansprechpartner bei allen Fragen zu unserem Maschinenprogramm, den Heißprägefolien und Heißprägewerkzeugen. Die Vertriebsmitarbeiter prüfen Ihre Anfrage gemeinsam mit dem Konstruktionsteam auf Machbarkeit. Anschließend erstellen wir ein individuelles Maschinenangebot für Sie. Der Vertrieb ist bei allen technischen Fragen für Sie da.

 

Konstruktion

Das Konstruktions- und Entwicklungsteam überführt Ihre Anforderungen in ein konkretes Maschinenkonzept. Wir entwickeln anwendungsspezifische Sondermaschinen oder passen vorhandene Lösungen an Ihre Anwendung an. Sowohl im Bereich der mechanischen als auch der elektrischen Konstruktion arbeiten wir mit modernen CAD-Systemen und nutzen FEM-Tools zur Maschinenauslegung.

 

Fertigung

Anhand der Konstruktionsunterlagen werden hier die einzelnen Maschinen-Komponenten für Ihre Heißprägemaschinen gefertigt. Wir verfügen über eine hohe Eigenfertigungstiefe und können deshalb die meisten Fertigungsaufgaben am BAIER-Firmensitz in Rudersberg realisieren.

 

Montage

Das Montage-Team baut die Heißprägemaschinen auf. Sowohl die mechanische Montage, die Elektroinstallation als auch die Programmierung und die elektrische Inbetriebnahme vor Ort übernehmen erfahrenen Kollegen. Für den Bereich After-Sales-Service stehen Ihnen unsere Maschinentechniker, Inbetriebsetzer und Programmierer zur Verfügung. Das Team verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrungen und deckt die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette ab.

 

Anwendungstechnik

Unsere Anwendungstechniker nehmen die fertig montierten Maschinen in Betrieb und richten diese für Ihre Anwendung ein. Die genaue Einstellung der Prägeparameter, z.B. Prägekraft, Prägezeit und Temperatur, ist für eine perfekte Heißprägedekoration entscheidend. Unser Team unterstützt Sie auch bei der Installation der Dekorationslösung in Ihren Fertigungsprozess. Sollten während der laufenden Produktion Fragen auftauchen: Unsere Anwendungstechnik unterstützt Sie gerne!